BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Executive committee will be elected from volunteer members for a defined term in constitution. Structure will be adjusted accordingly as deemed necessary. All the tenures in this structure are time bound and are directly elected by the members at large. Constitution and By-Laws shall spell out the details on different teams specified in the organization structure.

Madhavi Sunkireddy
Madhavi Sunkireddy
Chair
479-426-2888
madhavi.sunkireddy@gmail.com
Indrani Pancharpula
Indrani Pancharpula
Vice Chair
972-832-1190
indranip@gmail.com
G BuchiReddy
G BuchiReddy
Coordinator
214-383-1111
goli.reddy@gmail.com
Ajay Reddy
Ajay Reddy
Trustee
972-365-9053
ajayareddy@yahoo.com
Ashok Kondala
Ashok Kondala
Trustee
918-344-1662
akondala@yahoo.com
Janakiram Mandadi
Janakiram Mandadi
Trustee
214-566-8814
jmandadi@gmail.com
Panduranga Palway
Panduranga Palway
Trustee
314-258-3367
palway9@gmail.com
Ram Annadi
Ram Annadi
Trustee
917-406-9012
ram.annadi@gmail.com
Raghuveer Bandaru
Raghuveer Bandaru
Trustee
972-342-2616
bandarurr@hotmail.com
Sharada Singireddy
Sharada Singireddy
Trustee
214-909-9831
sriyabangaru@gmail.com
Sudhakar Kalasani
Sudhakar Kalasani
Trustee
408-835-8027
ursksreddy@gmail.com

Comments are closed