BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Executive committee will be elected from volunteer members for a defined term in constitution. Structure will be adjusted accordingly as deemed necessary. All the tenures in this structure are time bound and are directly elected by the members at large. Constitution and By-Laws shall spell out the details on different teams specified in the organization structure.

Indrani Pancharpula
Indrani Pancharpula
Chair
972-832-1190
indranip@gmail.com
Sudhakar Kalasani
Sudhakar Kalasani
Vice Chair
408-835-8027
ursksreddy@gmail.com

Panduranga Palway
Panduranga Palway
Coordinator
314-258-3367
palway9@gmail.com
Ashok Kondala
Ashok Kondala
Trustee
918-344-1662
akondala@yahoo.com
G BuchiReddy
G BuchiReddy
Trustee
214-383-1111
goli.reddy@gmail.com
Janakiram Mandadi
Janakiram Mandadi
Trustee
214-566-8814
jmandadi@gmail.com
Madhavi Sunkireddy
Madhavi Sunkireddy
Trustee
479-426-2888
madhavi.sunkireddy@gmail.com
Pavan Gangadhara
Pavan Gangadhara
Trustee
248-470-4811
gkumarpavan@yahoo.com
Ram Annadi
Ram Annadi
Trustee
917-406-9012
ram.annadi@gmail.com
Raghuveer Bandaru
Raghuveer Bandaru
Trustee
972-342-2616
bandarurr@hotmail.com
Ajay Reddy
Rao Kalvala
Trustee
732-309-0621
rao.kalvala@gmail.com

Comments are closed.