BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Executive committee will be elected from volunteer members for a defined term in constitution. Structure will be adjusted accordingly as deemed necessary. All the tenures in this structure are time bound and are directly elected by the members at large. Constitution and By-Laws shall spell out the details on different teams specified in the organization structure.

Ashok Kondala
Ashok Kondala
Chair
918-344-1662
akondala@yahoo.com
p1
Manohar Kasagani
Vice Chair
281-691-0024
kasagani@gmail.com
p1
Madhavi Sunkireddy
Coordinator
479-426-2888
madhavi.sunkireddy@gmail.com
Ram Annadi
Ram Annadi
Trustee
917-406-9012
ram.annadi@gmail.com
Praveen Billa
Praveen Billa
Trustee
972-965-7751
prbilla@yahoo.com
Ganga Devara
Ganga Devara
Trustee
972-999-7978
gdevara@gmail.com
Ganga Devara
Rajender Todigala
Trustee
972-358-5277
rtodigala@gmail.com
Rao Kalvala
Rao Kalvala
Trustee
732-309-0621
rao.kalvala@gmail.com
Janakiram Mandadi
Janakiram Mandadi
Trustee
214-566-8814
jmandadi@gmail.com
p1
Mahendar Kamireddy
Trustee
972-971-7946
kmahendarreddy@gmail.com
p1
Pavan Kumar Gangadhara
Trustee
gkumarpavan@yahoo.com
248-470-4811
Indrani Pancharpula
Indrani Pancharpula
Trustee
indranip@gmail.com
972-832-1190

Comments are closed