BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Executive committee will be elected from volunteer members for a defined term in constitution. Structure will be adjusted accordingly as deemed necessary. All the tenures in this structure are time bound and are directly elected by the members at large. Constitution and By-Laws shall spell out the details on different teams specified in the organization structure.

Sharada Singireddy
Sharada Singireddy
Chair
214-909-9831
sriyabangaru@gmail.com
Pavan Kumar Gangadhara
Pavan Kumar Gangadhara
Vice Chair
gkumarpavan@yahoo.com
248-470-4811
Ajay Reddy
Ajay Reddy
Member
972-365-9053
ajayareddy@yahoo.com
Ashok Kondala
Ashok Kondala
Trustee
918-344-1662
akondala@yahoo.com
Indrani Pancharpula
Indrani Pancharpula
Coordinator
indranip@gmail.com
972-832-1190
Madhavi Sunkireddy
Madhavi Sunkireddy
Trustee
479-426-2888
madhavi.sunkireddy@gmail.com
Manohar Kasagani
Manohar Kasagani
Trustee
281-691-0024
kasagani@gmail.com
Rajvardhan Gondhi
Rajvardhan Gondhi
Member
972-369-2946
gondhi_rv@yahoo.com
Ram Annadi
Ram Annadi
Trustee
917-406-9012
ram.annadi@gmail.com
Sudhakar Kalasani
Sudhakar Kalasani
Trustee
408-835-8027
ursksreddy@gmail.com
Upender Telugu
Upender Telugu
Member
469-951-2804
upender_t@yahoo.com

Comments are closed